Date Archives: April 2022

RSR Insights Home

rss logo RSS Feed
Buying a Home | 102 Posts
New agent | 2 Posts
New Listings | 87 Posts
open house | 28 Posts
RSR Helping Out | 2 Posts
Selling a Home | 1 Posts
Uncategorized | 1 Posts
April
29

400 EVERGREEN ROAD, NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 17070

Two parcels -- also available for sale separately! 

Don't miss this great rancher, featuring:

  • Multiple driveways
  • Partially finished, walkout basement
  • 2-car garage w/plenty of storage
  • Stone fireplace
  • Large rear porch overlooking private yard & woods

For more information, contact Derek Bicksler, (717) 571-4994, derekbicksler@gmail.com

April
29

11492 PENN WOODS ROAD, HUNTINGDON, PA 16652

Click here for a virtual tour!

This beautiful five-bedroom, two-and-a-half bath home features:

  • Solid hardwoods throughout main level
  • Gourmet kitchen
  • 1st floor primary bedroom
  • 2 story garage
  • Above-ground pool

For more information, contact Jamie Beerrier, (717) 648-5813, jberrier@rsrrealtors.com

April
29

21388 FAWN LANE, SHADE GAP, PA 17255

Situated on 5 wooded acres!

You don't want to miss out on this great home, featuring:

  • Four bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms -- three bedrooms on main level!
  • Central A/C
  • NEW roof & NEW backup generator!

For more information, contact Jamie Berrier, (717) 648-5813, jberrier@rsrrealtors.com

April
29

509 LEEWARD LANE, ENOLA, PA 17025

East Pennsboro Township, Cumberland County

Click here for a virtual tour!

Don't miss this great home, featuring:

  • Spacious family room w/Brazilian Cherry floors, vaulted ceilings, gas fireplace
  • Open kitchen w/granite countertops, stainless steel appliances
  • Finished lower level w/oversized bar and 2nd gas fireplace
  • 3+ car garage
  • Whole house generator (2015
  • New HVAC (2016)

For more information, contact  Matt Healey, (717) 608-5169, mhealey@rsrrealtors.com

April
18

1700 BECKLEY DRIVE, NEW CUMBERLAND, PA 17070

This cozy rancher features a fireplace, one-car garage, economical natural gas heat and more!

For more information, contact Bill Rothman, (717) 623-5011, brothman@rsrrealtors.com

April
18

1130 E LISBURN ROAD, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

3 bed, 2.5 bath/Upper Allen Township/Mechanicsburg Area SD

You'll want to see this great home, featuring:

  • Adjacent pole barn w/own well, electric & propane heat
  • In-law suite w/own entrance, bath, kitchenette, bedroom
  • Screened-in porch overlooking pool & deck

For more information, contact Denise Amig, (717) 554-8611, damig@rsrrealtors.com

April
13

6330 MERCURY DRIVE , MECHANICSBURG, PA 17050

Don't miss this great townhouse, featuring:

  • Hardwood floors throughout
  • Living room featuring catherdral ceiling
  • Spacious open kitchen leading to dining room
  • Primary suite includes soaking tub, double vanity & shower
  • Full basement
  • 2-car garage
  • Economical natural gas heat & central A/C

For more information, contact Jamie Berrier, (717) 648-5813, jberrier@rsrrealtors.com

April
13

119 W MARKET ST, BERRYSBURG, PA 17005

This home in the Upper Dauphin SD features:

  • Small plank hardwood floors throughout main level
  • Galley kitchen connects to mud room off back deck
  • Walk-out basement
  • 2-story barn in backyard

For more information contact Alyssa Brewer, (717) 649-6084, abrewer@rsrrealtors.com

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder