Date Archives: March 2021

RSR Insights Home

rss logo RSS Feed
Buying a Home | 102 Posts
New agent | 2 Posts
New Listings | 87 Posts
open house | 30 Posts
RSR Helping Out | 2 Posts
Selling a Home | 1 Posts
Uncategorized | 1 Posts
March
31

74 EMLYN LANE, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

Click here for a virtual tour

cool See the PennLive Cool Spaces story here

Don't miss this one-of-a-kind home, featuring:

  • Farmhouse themed home on largest lot in Lindenwood
  • Separate carriage house w/exercise room & 1,200 SF upstairs apartment
  • Oak wood floors & solid core doors
  • Formal living room w/gas fireplace
  • Gourmet's dream kitchen w/custom granite countertops, subzero fridge & more!
  • Breakfast area overlooking property
  • Custom windows
  • 4+ car climate controlled garage
  • Fenced backyard
  • Finished 1,200+SF walkout basement

For more information, contact Spencer Nauman, 561-301-2196, snauman@rsrrealtors.com

March
29

28 NORTH 32ND STREET, CAMP HILL, PA 17011

Separate entrances for 1st FL office (1,280 SF), 2nd FL office (1,150 SF)

Also featuring:

  • 11 lined parking spaces
  • Located near Camp Hill Bypass with great visibility
  • Central Air

For more information, contact Matt Healey 717-608-5169, mhealey@rsrrealtors.com 

March
26

503 CASCADE ROAD, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

3 bed/1.5 bath/Upper Allen Township/Mechanicsburg Area SD

Click here for a virtual tour

Don't miss this great rancher, featuring:

  • Large sunroom
  • Finished basement
  • Giant patio
  • Central A/C

For more information, contact Contact Derek Bicksler, 717-571-4994, dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com

March
25

5890 DERRY STREET, HARRISBURG, PA 17111

Don't miss this opportunity!

  • 15 years in operation and well known
  • Ample onsite parking
  • Playground area for kids
  • Kitchen in place

For more information, contact Jim Koury, 717-439-2115, jkoury@rsrrealtors.com or Jimmy Koury, 717-215-0917, jhkoury@rsrrealtors.com

March
5

798 AURORA DRIVE, UNIT 365, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

(Upper Allen Township)

Don't miss the chance to own this newly-built townhome, featuring: 

  • Spacious owner s suite with a private bathroom
  • Well-appointed kitchen w/stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops
  • Sliding glass doors off family room open to patio
  • Family room w/electric fireplace
  • 2 car garage
  • Economical natural gas heat & central A/C

AND all in the Winding Hills community, featuring a club house, common grounds, fitness center, swimming pool & more!

For more information, contact Angela Moyer, 717-599-0076, amoyer@rsrrealtors.com or Bill Rothman, 717-623-5011, brothman@rsrrealtors.com

March
1

800 AURORA DRIVE, UNIT 364, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

Amenities include club house, common grounds, fitness center and outdoor pool!

You don't want to miss this great home, with features including:

  • Single floor living
  • Spacious owner s suite with a private bathroom
  • Well-appointed kitchen w/stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops
  • Sliding glass doors off family room open to patio
  • Family room w/electric fireplace
  • 2 car garage
  • Economical natural gas heat & central A/C

For more information, contact Angela Moyer, 717-599-0076, amoyer@rsrrealtors.com or Bill Rothman, 717-623-5011, brothman@rsrrealtors.com 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder