Date Archives: September 2020

RSR Insights Home

rss logo RSS Feed
Buying a Home | 103 Posts
New agent | 2 Posts
New Listings | 87 Posts
open house | 29 Posts
RSR Helping Out | 2 Posts
Selling a Home | 1 Posts
Uncategorized | 1 Posts
September
29

443 S WOOD STREET, MIDDLETOWN, PA 17057

2 bed/1.5 bath/Middletown Area SD

First-time homebuyers take note! This two-story Middletown townhome features newer windows, central air, updated eat-in kitchen with stainless steel appliances, economical natural gas heat, level, fenced-in yard and much more!

For more information, contact Jamie Berrier, 717-648-5813, jberrier@rsrrealtors.com 

September
24

104 LITTLE RUN ROAD, CAMP HILL, PA 17011

4 bed/2.5 bath/Cumberland Valley SD

Located at the end of a quiet Country Club Park street, this beautiful home features a Florida room with heated floor, family room with fireplace, upgraded kitchen with stainless steel appliances, beautiful hardwood floors throughout, economical natural gas heat, a two-car garage and more!

For more information, contact Michelle Furlong, 717-996-4762, mfurlong@rsrrealtors.com

September
18

104 REDWOOD DRIVE, ENOLA, PA 17025

4 bed/3.5 bath/East Pennsboro Area SD/Penn Valley community

This beautiful home has more than 3,600 SF of living space and features a finished basement with wet bar and full bath, hardwood floors, large, open kitchen with maple cabinets and quartz countertops and is located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac.

For more information, contact Angela Moyer, 717-599-0076, amoyer@rsrrealtors.com  

September
18

2786 MONTICELLO LANE, HARRISBURG, PA 17112

3 bed/2 full, 2 partial bath/Central Dauphin SD/Monticello Heights community

You don't want to miss this beautiful and conveniently located townhouse featuring more than 2,600 SF of space, oversized and open floor plan on the second floor with hardwood flooring, upgraded kitchen that leads into dining area, oversized one-car garage, owner's suite with two walk-in closets, great deck off kitchen and more!

For more information, contact Matt Healey, 717-608-5169, mhealey@rsrrealtors.com

 

September
16

126 ORE BANK ROAD, DILLSBURG, PA 17019

2 bed/2.5 bath/ #CarrollTownship /Northern York County SD/Logan Pointe community

Don't miss this move-in ready townhome featuring fresh paint and carpeting throughout, newer roof and water heater, eat-in kitchen with french doors to deck, two parking spaces and an HOA that takes care of lawn care and snow removal!

For more information, contact Charity Castner, 717-557-9312, ccastner@rsrrealtors.com 

September
8

501 SAMPLE BRIDGE ROAD, ENOLA, PA 17025

4 bed/3.5 bath/Cumberland Valley SD

Don't miss this remodeled home featuring NEW:

  • Roof & siding
  • Kitchen w/butcher block style countertops, farmhouse sink

  • 1st floor owner's suite & bath w/walk-in closet

  • 25 X 26" family room w/custom stained planks
  • NEWER propone furnace, A/C & water softner(2017)

And a "she shed" with its own deck!

For more information, contact Denise Amig, 717-554-8611, damig@rsrrealtors.com or Christy Simmers, 717-805-7633, csimmers@rsrrealtors.com

 

 

 

 

 

September
2

219 BOAS STREET, HARRISBURG, PA 17102

4 bed/1.5 bath

With two parking spots, not in a flood zone and economical natural gas heat, this gorgeous townhome is already ahead of most Harrisburg properties!

Now add beautiful hardwood floors, amazing second-floor deck and private backyard, eat-in kitchen and flowing first-floor floor plan, and you have a place you don't want to miss!

For more information, contact Matt Healey, 717-608-5169, mhealey@rsrrealtors.com

September
2

5 TEXACO ROAD , MECHANICSBURG, PA 17050

42-acres, located along busy Route 114 and Texaco Road

Fantastic business opportunity! Shop includes two lifts, various tools and plenty of parking. Adjacent home has four bedrooms, eat-in kitchen, detached screened-in building with kitchenette for entertaining and more!

For more information, contact Spencer Nauman, 561-301-2196 or snauman@rsrrealtors.com 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder