Date Archives: December 2019

RSR Insights Home

rss logo RSS Feed
Buying a Home | 102 Posts
New agent | 2 Posts
New Listings | 87 Posts
open house | 30 Posts
RSR Helping Out | 2 Posts
Selling a Home | 1 Posts
Uncategorized | 1 Posts
December
23

1711 E. CARACAS AVENUE , HERSHEY, PA 17033

4 bedroom/1.5 bath/ #DerryTownship School District

Don't miss this great Cape Cod featuring a spacious backyard and patio, new windows, economical natural gas heat and more!

For more information, contact John Post at 717-713-9490 or jpost@rsrrealtors.com

 

 

December
23

1713 E. Caracas Avenue, Hershey, PA 17033

 

Cozy two-bedroom home for sale in Hershey. This property is being sold as a package with 1711 E Caracas Ave. Property is currently being rented month to month for $700. Garage is currently used as storage for landlord and is not rented. Hardwood floors and spacious kitchen make this one a gem.

For more information, contact John Post at 717-713-9490 or jpost@rsrrealtors.com or Jan Castner at 717-579-2877 or jcastner@rsrrealtors.com

December
23

Lot #8 Willow Lake Drive, Carlisle, PA 17015

Use your own builder for your dreamhouse on this 4-acre lot on a private cul-de-sac with a great view of the Blue Mountain and easy I-81 and Carlisle Pike access.

For more information, contact Heather Johnson at 717-319-6659 or hjohnson@rsrrealtors.com

December
21

400 REESER ROAD, CAMP HILL, PA 17011

3 bedroom/1.5 bath/Cumberland Valley SD

You don't want to miss this updated rancher featuring hardwood floors, updated kitchen, living room with wood-burning fireplace, finished basement, large backyard shed, great deck, central A/C and fresh paint throughout.

For more information, contact Garrett Rothman at 717-343-8909 or garrett@rsrrealtors.com

December
16

3 ROYAL OAK CIRCLE , CAMP HILL, PA 17011

3 bed/1.5 bath/ Hampden Township/ Cumberland Valley SD

Solid, traditional home featuring a new roof in 2012; updated full bathroom, ample and picturesque backyard with new paver patio backing up to open space; wallpaper removed with fresh paint -- neutral colors -- throughout; expansive kitchen; hardwood and ceramic flooring; and partially-finished basement with new vinyl floors.

For more information, contact Rachel Henry at 717-439-9460 or rhenry@rsrrealtors.com

 

December
13

3610 LOGAN COURT, UNIT 1-B, CAMP HILL, PA 17011

2 bed/2 bath/Hampden Township / Cumberland Valley SD

You don't want to miss this georgous and re-done condo featuring corian kitchen countertops, luxury vinyl plank through out, and beautiful wainscotting. Tons of natural light -- and the best part is that this unit is among only a couple units in Logan Court that has an outdoor deck! Each unit has two assigned carport spaces as well as assigned storage units. 

For more information, contact Garrett Rothman at 717-343-8909 or garrett@rsrrealtors.com

 

December
13

1685 JERUSALEM ROAD, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17050

2 bed/2.5 bath/ #HampdenTownship / Cumberland Valley SD

You don't want to miss this Yingst-built home in the popular Thornhill community featuring a family room with vaulted ceiling and stone fireplace, beautiful deck backing to treeline, unfinished basement with a half-bath and walkout to a patio, economical natural gas heating and no lawn care or snow shoveling to worry about!

For more information, contact Jamie Berrier at 717-648-5813 or jberrier@rsrrealtors.com

December
9

708 JENNA COURT, MECHANICSBURG, PA 17055

 

Plenty of room in this 4-bedroom, 2.5 bath two-story featuring a gas fireplace in the bright, open living room, a separate dining room with handsome hardwood flooring, spacious, eat-in kitchen, finished basement, 2-car garage & more! You don't want to miss it!

For more information, contact Melanie Woodward at 717-497-1404 or mwoodward@rsrrealtors.com or Shelly Burtnett at 717-385-6140 or sburtnett@rsrrealtors.com

 

December
5

510 BENTON ROAD, CAMP HILL, PA 17011

3 bedroom/2.5 bath/Camp Hill SD

Don't miss this great Camp Hill rancher featuring a re-done kitchen with plenty of counter space; economical natural gas heat and central air; two-car garage, fireplaces in the family and living rooms; partially finished basement, bright sunroom overlooking large backyard; built-in bookshelves; and much more!

For more information, contact Denise Amig at 717-554-8611 or damig@rsrrealtors.com

 

December
4

244 PINECREST DRIVE, HARRISBURG, PA 17110

3 bed/1.5 bath/Susquehanna Township/Susquehanna Township SD

This cozy and well-maintained cape cod features a large living room and kitchen, over-sized master with walk-in closet, full basement with fireplace and ready for finishing, private backyard with a shed, central air and a covered carport.

For more information, contact Charity Castner at 717-557-9312 or ccastner@rsrrealtors.com

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder