Residential Staff

View All Staff
View Commercial Agents
View Partners

  Agent Name Extn. Cell Number E-mail
Denise Amig
Amig, Denise 177 717-554-8611 damig@rsrrealtors.com
Ted Barnhart
Barnhart, Ted 174 717-497-8861 tbarnhart@rsrrealtors.com
Bennett, Sharon 162 717-462-5396 sbennett@rsrrealtors.com
Jamie Berrier
Berrier, Jamie 136 717-648-5813 jberrier@rsrrealtors.com
Derek Bicksler
Bicksler, Derek 160 717-571-4994 dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
Byerly, Tim 717-512-7713 tbyerly@rsrrealtors.com
Callahan, Meagan 717-805--0097 mcallahan@rsrrealtors.com
Castner, Charity 193 717-557-9312 ccaster@rsrrealtors.com
Coakley, Mark 132 717-579-6580 mcoakley@rsrrealtors.com
DeReamer, Michael 196 717-580-2097 mdereamer@rsrrealtors.com
Eiland, Percel 717-889-6272 peiland@rsrrealtors.com
Grace, Marcus 717-805-5749 mgrace@rsrrealtors.com
Matt Healey
Healey, Matt 196 717-608-5169 mhealey@rsrrealtors.com
Joel Hervitz
Hervitz, Joel 165 319-2626 jhervitz@rsrrealtors.com
Keener, Jamie 717-836-9923 jkeener@rsrrealtors.com
Jim Koury
Koury, Jim 130 439-2115 jkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Jimmy Koury
Koury, Jimmy 139 717-215-0917 jhkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Koury, Jeffrey 159 717-439-2047 jeffkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Mellinger, Caroline 198 530-321-4088 cmellinger@rsrrealtors.com
Angela Moyer
Moyer, Angela 176 599-0076 amoyer@rsrrealtors.com
Nauman, Spenser 561-301-2196 snauman@rsrrealtors.com
Jin Noh
Noh, Jin 198 717-250-9929 jnoh@rsrrealtors.com
Post, John 123 717-713-9490 jpost@rsrrealtors.com
Pticek, Olivera 717-701-6972 opticek@rsrrealtors.com
Bill Rothman
Rothman, Bill 141 623-5011 brothman@rsrrealtors.com
Garrett Rothman
Rothman, Garrett 158 343-8909 ghrothman@rsrrealtors.com
Greg Rothman
Rothman, Greg 126 571-3345 grothman@rsrrealtors.com
Rothman, Dede 142 717-856-6872 drothman@rsrrealtors.com
Susanne Rupp
Rupp, Susanne 128 480-388-1984 SRupp@RSRrealtors.com
Todd Sanford
Sanford, Todd 717-574-3406 teliots@live.com
Simmers, Christy 145 717-805-7633 csimmers@rsrrealtors.com
Corey Smith
Smith, Corey 156 724-422-7518 csmith@rsrrealtors.com
Curt Trogner
Trogner, Curt 179 329-6929 ctrogner@rsrrealtors.com
Trogner SR, Blair 329-9869
Melanie Woodward
Woodward, Melanie 162 717-497-1404 mwoodward@rsrrealtors.com