Residential Staff

View All Staff
View Commercial Agents
View Partners

  Agent Name Extn. Cell Number E-mail
Denise Amig
Amig, Denise 177 717-554-8611 damig@rsrrealtors.com
Ted Barnhart
Barnhart, Ted 174 717-497-8861 tbarnhart@rsrrealtors.com
Sharron Bennett
Bennett, Sharron 717-462-5396 sbennett@rsrrealtors.com
Jamie Berrier
Berrier, Jamie 136 717-648-5813 jberrier@rsrrealtors.com
Derek Bicksler
Bicksler, Derek 160 717-571-4994 dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
Alyssa Brewer
Brewer, Alyssa 168 717-649-6084 abrewer@rsrrealtors
Tim Byerly
Byerly, Tim 142 717-512-7713 tbyerly@rsrrealtors.com
Megan Callahan
Callahan, Megan 717-805-0097 mcallahan@rsrrealtors.com
Charity Castner
Castner, Charity 152 717-557-9312 ccastner@rsrrealtors.com
Mark Coakley
Coakley, Mark 132 717-579-6580 mcoakley@rsrrealtors.com
Michael DeRemer
DeRemer, Michael 196 717-580-2097 MDeRemer@rsrrealtors.com
Grace, Marcus 155 717-805-5749 mgrace@rsrrealtors.com
Matt Healey
Healey, Matt 196 717-608-5169 mhealey@rsrrealtors.com
Jamie Keener
Keener, Jamie 717-836-9923 jkeener@rsrrealtors.com
Jim Koury
Koury, Jim 130 717-439-2115 jkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Koury, Jeffery 159 717-439-2047 jeffkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Jimmy Koury
Koury, Jimmy 139 717-215-0917 jhkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Linda Liang
Liang, Linda 717-540-0588 lliang@rsrrealtors.com
Jean Marfizo King
Marfizo King, Jean 717-649-3060 jking@rsrrealtors.com
Caroline Mellinger
Mellinger, Caroline 198 530-321-4088 cmellinger@rsrrealtors.com
Angela Moyer
Moyer, Angela 176 717-599-0076 amoyer@rsrrealtors.com
Spencer Nauman
Nauman, Spencer 717-697-4389 snauman@rsrrealtors.com
Jin Noh
Noh, Jin 198 717-250-9929 jnoh@rsrrealtors.com
Sean O'Malley
O'Malley, Sean 717-439-6814 somalley@rsrrealtors.com
Christopher Patrick
Patrick, Christopher 155 717-421-0327 cpatrick@rsrrealtors.com
John Post, Jr.
Post, Jr., John 717-713-9490 jpost@rsrrealtors.com
Bill Rothman
Rothman, Bill 141 717-623-5011 brothman@rsrrealtors.com
Garrett Rothman
Rothman, Garrett 158 717-343-8909 ghrothman@rsrrealtors.com
Greg Rothman
Rothman, Greg 126 717-571-3345 grothman@rsrrealtors.com
Dede Rothman
Rothman, Dede 717-856-6872 drothman@rsrrealtors.com
Rumberger, Corey 717-645-7390 corey.rumberger@gmail.com
Susanne Rupp
Rupp, Susanne 480-388-1984 SRupp@RSRrealtors.com
Todd Sanford
Sanford, Todd 181 717-574-3406 tsanford@rsrrealtors.com
Kevin Scheidler
Scheidler, Kevin 717-329-9151 kscheidler@rsrrealtors.com
Christy Simmers
Simmers, Christy 717-805-7633 csimmers@rsrrealtors.com
Corey Smith
Smith, Corey 156 724-422-7518 csmith@rsrrealtors.com
Curt Trogner
Trogner, Curt 179 717-329-6929 ctrogner@rsrrealtors.com
Trogner SR, Blair 717-329-9869
Melanie Woodward
Woodward, Melanie 162 717-497-1404 mwoodward@rsrrealtors.com