RSR Partners

View All Staff
View Residential Agents
View Commercial Agents

Jamie Berrier

Jamie Berrier

717-763-1212 ext. 136
Cell: 648-5813
jberrier@rsrrealtors.com

Jan Castner

Jan Castner

717-763-1212 ext. 129
Cell: 579-2877
jcastner@rsrrealtors.com

Jim Koury

Jim Koury

717-763-1212 ext. 130
Cell: 439-2115
jkoury@rsrrealtors.com

Sam Reed

Sam Reed

717-763-1212 ext. 131
Cell: 503-3589
sreed@rsrrealtors.com

Bill Rothman

Bill Rothman

717-763-1212 ext. 141
Cell: 623-5011
brothman@rsrrealtors.com

Garrett Rothman

Garrett Rothman

717-763-1212 ext. 158
Cell: 343-8909
ghrothman@rsrrealtors.com

Greg Rothman

Greg Rothman

717-763-1212 ext. 126
Cell: 571-3345
grothman@rsrrealtors.com