Commercial Staff

View All Staff
View Residential Agents
View Partners

  Agent Name Extn. Cell Number E-mail
Derek Bicksler
Bicksler, Derek 160 717-571-4994 dbicksler@rsrrealtors.com
Jan Castner
Castner, Jan 129 717-579-2877 jcastner@rsrrealtors.com
Charity Castner
Castner, Charity 152 717-557-9312 ccastner@rsrrealtors.com
Mark Coakley
Coakley, Mark 132 717-579-6580 mcoakley@rsrrealtors.com
Michael DeRemer
DeRemer, Michael 196 717-580-2097 MDeRemer@rsrrealtors.com
Grace, Marcus 155 717-805-5749 mgrace@rsrrealtors.com
Matt Healey
Healey, Matt 196 717-608-5169 mhealey@rsrrealtors.com
Joel Hervitz
Hervitz, Joel 165 717-319-2626 jhervitz@rsrrealtors.com
Jim Koury
Koury, Jim 130 717-439-2115 jkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Koury, Jeffery 159 717-439-2047 jeffkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Jimmy Koury
Koury, Jimmy 139 717-215-0917 jhkoury@rsrrealtors.com
Angela Moyer
Moyer, Angela 176 717-599-0076 amoyer@rsrrealtors.com
Sam Reed
Reed, Sam 131 717-503-3589 sreed@rsrrealtors.com
Bill Rothman
Rothman, Bill 141 717-623-5011 brothman@rsrrealtors.com
Garrett Rothman
Rothman, Garrett 158 717-343-8909 ghrothman@rsrrealtors.com
Greg Rothman
Rothman, Greg 126 717-571-3345 grothman@rsrrealtors.com
Rumberger, Corey 717-645-7390 corey.rumberger@gmail.com
Corey Smith
Smith, Corey 156 724-422-7518 csmith@rsrrealtors.com
Curt Trogner
Trogner, Curt 179 717-329-6929 ctrogner@rsrrealtors.com
Trogner SR, Blair 717-329-9869